Watch the New Dustin Tebbutt Video “The Breach”

Dustin Tebbutt
Image Courtesy of Dustin Tebbutt

A number of people have been recomending Australian singer-songwriter Dustin Tebbutt to me recently so I figured it was about time to check him out – and I’m glad I did because his music is something special. Having recently returned to Australia after some time living in Sweden, Tebbutt has been busy working on his music and has recently released his debut single “The Breach”. Check out the video below:

I think you’ll agree that this is really really sweet stuff. I’m keen to see what Dustin Tebbutt has up his sleeve next.

1 Comment

  1. May 31, 2013 at 15:31

    […] – The debut single/video from singer-songwriter Dustin Tebbutt, “The Breach”, is really sweet. Details here […]


Leave a comment