The Weeping Willows Announce East Coast Tour

Weeping Willows
Image Courtesy of The Weeping Willows

Hard working Melbourne bluegrass duo The Weeping Willows have announced plans to head out on a massive East Coast tour from the middle of this month.

On the tour The Weeping Willows will be providing support for Skyscraper Stan and Georgia State Line at Bella Union in Melbourne, Carpenter Caswell in Sydney and Newcastle, Tim Easton at the Tago Mago Club in Melbourne and Rick Hart in Upwey as well as performing their own headline shows

Check out the full list of dates below:

Sunday 17th September – Bella Union, Melbourne, VIC
Friday 22nd September – Smith’s Alternative, Canberra, ACT
Saturday 23rd September – The Newsagency, Sydney, NSW
Sunday 24th September – Lizotte’s, Newcastle, NSW
Wednesday 27th September – The City Sounds, Queen Street Mall, Brisbane, QLD
Wednesday 27th September – The Triffid Acoustics, Brisbane, QLD
Thursday 28th September- 5 Church St, Bellingen, NSW
Friday 29th September – Sider Diner Sessions, City Sider, Tamworth, NSW
Saturday 30th September – Hardys Bay Club, Hardys Bay, NSW
Saturday 7th October – Newport Bowls Club, Newport, VIC
Saturday 14th October – Tago Mago Club, Melbourne, VIC
Sunday 22nd October – The Skylark Room, Upwey, VIC

%d bloggers like this: