Harrison Storm Announces Headline Tour

Harrison Storm
Image Courtesy of Harrison Storm

Wollongong-based singer-songwriter Harrison Storm has announced plans to hit the road to launch is new EP Change It All.

The tour will take in shows in Melbourne, Brisbane and Sydney this December, after Storm finishes up a support slot with Josh Pyke.

Check out the full list of dates below plus the new video for the EP’s title track “Change It All”:

Josh Pyke Support:
Friday 3rd November – Byron Bay Brewery, Byron Bay, NSW
Saturday 4th November – Long Point Vineyard, Port Macquarie, NSW
Saturday 11th November – Baroque Bar, Katoomba, NSW
Sunday 12th November – The Playhouse @ Canberra Theatre, ACT
Thursday 23rd November – Ramsgate Hotel, Henley Beach, SA
Friday 24th November – Norwood Hotel, Norwood, SA
Thursday 30th November – Mt Pleasant Tavern, Mackay, QLD
Friday 1st December – Dalrymple Hotel, Garbutt, QLD
Saturday 2nd December – Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns, QLD
Friday 8th December – Sooki Lounge, Belgrave, VIC
Saturday 9th December – Karova Lounge, Ballarat, VIC
Sunday 10th December – Theatre Royal, Castlemaine, VIC

Harrison Storm Headline Shows:
Thursday 7th December – The Workers Club, Melbourne, VIC
Thursday 14th December – The Milk Factory, Brisbane, QLD
Saturday 16th December – Brighton Up Bar, Sydney, NSW

1 Comment

  1. October 13, 2017 at 10:55

    […] – Wollongong-based singer-songwriter Harrison Storm has announced headline shows when he’s out on tour with Josh Pyke. Details here […]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: