The Teskey Brothers Announce Festival and WA Shows

The Teskey Brothers
Image Courtesy of The Teskey Brothers

Since Melbourne band The Teskey Brothers released their album Half Mile Harvest earlier this year they’ve been on an absolute tear.

The boys wrapped up a huge, sold out national tour last month (including four massive nights at Melbourne’s Corner Hotel) and they’re keeping the momentum going with a bunch of festival appearances right up until the end of the year plus a string of dates through WA this November.

On the festival front The Teskey Brothers have been announced for Meredith, Queenscliff, Lost Picnic, Caloundra, Dashville Skyline, Wave Rock, NYE On The Hill, Fairgrounds, Blues at Bridgetown and Strawberry Fields. Check out the full list of upcoming dates below:

Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th September – Wave Rock Weekender, Hyden, WA
Friday 29th September to Sunday 1st October – Dashville Skyline, Hunter Valley, NSW
Friday 29th September to Monday 2nd October – Caloundra Music Festival, Caloundra, QLD
Sunday 15th October – Lost Picnic, Sydney, NSW
Thursday 2nd November – St John’s Anglican Church, Fremantle Arts Festival, Fremantle, WA
Friday 3rd November – Ravenswood Tavern, Mandurah, WA
Saturday 4th November – Settlers Tavern, Margaret River, WA
Sunday 5th November – Clancy’s Fish Pub, Dunsborough, WA
Tuesday 7th November – Perth Blues Club, Perth, WA
Thursday 9th November – Prince of Wales, Bunbury, WA
Friday 10th to Sunday 12th November – Blues at Bridgetown Festival, Bridgetown, WA
Friday 17th to Sunday 19th November – Strawberry Fields, Tocumwal, NSW
Friday 24th to Sunday 26th November – Queenscliff Music Festival, Queenscliff, VIC
Friday 8th and Saturday 9th December – Fairgrounds, Berry, NSW
Friday 8th to Sunday 10th December – Meredith Music Festival, Meredith, VIC
Saturday 30th December to Monday 1st January – NYE On The Hill, South Gippsland, VIC

2 Comments

  1. September 8, 2017 at 12:48

    […] – The Teskey Brothers announced WA tour dates plus festival appearances at Meredith, Queenscliff, Lost Picnic, Caloundra, Dashville Skyline, Wave Rock, NYE On The Hill, Fairgrounds, Blues at Bridgetown and Strawberry Fields. Details here […]

  2. October 25, 2017 at 08:12

    […] Teskey Brothers have already announced a bunch of WA and festival shows over the summer and have now added headline shows in Adelaide, […]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: