Jake Bugg Announces New Album Hearts That Strain

Jake Bugg
Image Courtesy of Jake Bugg

English singer-songwriter Jake Bugg has announced plans to release his new studio album Hearts That Strain on the 1st September.

The album was recorded in Nashville with David Ferguson and Matt Sweeney and features collaborations with the likes of Dan Auerbach (The Black Keys) and Noah Cyrus.

The first single from Hearts That Strain is the breezy, Bacharach-esque “How Soon The Dawn”. Check out the video and the album’s full track listing below:

1. How Soon The Dawn
2. Southern Rain
3. In The Event Of My Demise
4. This Time
5. Waiting
6. Man On The Stage
7. Hearts That Strain
8. I Can Burn Alone
9. Indigo Blue
10. Bigger Lover
11. Every Colour In The World

1 Comment

  1. August 25, 2017 at 15:36

    […] – English singer-songwriter Jake Bugg announced details of his new album Hearts That Strain. Details here […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: