Details of the new Nick Mulvey Album Wake Up Now

Nick Mulvey
Image Courtesy of Nick Mulvey

The amazing English indie-folk singer-songwriter Nick Mulvey has just revealed plans to release his second album Wake Up Now on the 8th September.

Following up from his amazing 2014 album First Mind, Wake Up Now sees Mulvey in a more relaxed frame of mind.

Nick Mulvey has already released the single “Unconditional” and has followed up with the track “Myela”.

Take a listen to “Myela” below:

The full track listing for Wake Up Now is as follows:

1. Unconditional
2. Transform Your Game
3. It Ain’t Over
4. Myela
5. We Are Never Report
6. Remembering
7. Mountains To Move
8. When The Body Is Gone
9. Lullaby
10. In Your Hands
11. Infinite Trees

1 Comment

  1. July 7, 2017 at 15:27

    […] – English singer-songwriter Nick Mulvey shared details of his upcoming album Wake Up Now. Details here […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: