Watch the New Shane Nicholson Video “Safe”

Shane Nicholson
Image Courtesy of Shane Nicholson

Award-winning Americana singer-songwriter Shane Nicholson is gearing up to release his new album Love and Blood on the 28th July.

The album was produced by Matt Fell and will feature guest appearances from Josh Pyke, Andrew Swift, Fanny Lumsden and Imogen Clark plus the king of Americana music, Nashville legend Buddy Miller.

The latest taster of Love and Blood is the single and video “Safe” – check it out below:

To celebrate the release of Love and Blood Shane Nicholson will be heading out on a massive national tour from the end of July – the full list of dates are as follows:

Thursday 27th July – Camelot Lounge, Sydney, NSW
Friday 28th to Sunday 30th July – Broadbeach Country Music Festival, QLD
Wednesday 2nd August – Ararat Live, Ararat, VIC
Thursday 3rd August – Spotted Mallard, Melbourne, VIC
Friday 4th August – Caravan Club, Oakleigh, VIC
Saturday 5th August – Wonthaggi Workmen’s Club, Wonthaggi, VIC
Friday 11th August – Anita’s Theatre, Thiroul, NSW
Saturday 12th August -Harmonie German Club, Canberra, ACT
Friday 18th August – Music Lounge, Brookvale, NSW
Saturday 19th August – Lizotte’s, Newcastle, NSW
Sunday 20th August – Hardys Bay Club, Central Coast, NSW
Friday 25th August – Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville, QLD
Saturday 26th August – Edge Hill Tavern, Cairns QLD
Friday 1st September – Rooty Hill RSL, Sydney, NSW
Friday 8th September – Flow Bar, Old Bar, NSW
Friday 13th October – Trinity Sessions, Adelaide, SA
Saturday 14th October – Song Room, Barossa Regional Gallery, SA
Monday 16th to Monday 23rd October – Rock The Boat Pacific Cruise Pacific
Saturday 28th October – Welcome to Morrisonville, Brisbane, QLD

1 Comment

  1. June 30, 2017 at 15:13

    […] – Shane Nicholson released his new video “Safe” plus announced a whole bunch of tour dates. Details here […]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: