Sally & George Announce Australian Tour

Sally and George
Image Courtesy of Sally & George

Nashville based Americana duo Sally & George have just announced plans for a huge Australian tour. The duo will be touring their latest album Tip My Heart which was released earlier this year.

Check out the full list of dates below:

Wednesday 31st May – Triffid Roots, Brisbane, QLD
Thursday 1st June – Tree House, Byron Bay, NSW
Friday 2nd June – No. 5 Church Street, Bellingen, NSW
Saturday 3rd June – Megan Hall, Dorrigo, NSW
Tuesday 6th June – Newcastle Uni, Newcastle, NSW
Tuesday 6th June – Sunset Studio, Sandgate, NSW
Wednesday 7th June – Smiths Alternative Bookshop, Canberra, ACT
Thursday 8th June – Porch Light Sessions at The Petersham Bowling Club, Sydney, NSW
Friday 9th June to Monday 12th June – Peak Festival, Perisher, NSW
Wednesday 14th June – Spotted Mallard, Melbourne, VIC
Friday 16th June – Maundering Folk Club, Perth, WA
Saturday 17th June – Clancy’s Fish Pub, Fremantle, WA
Sunday 18th June – Jackadders Folk Club, Perth, WA
Monday 19th June – Summer Supper Club, Perth, WA

1 Comment

  1. May 26, 2017 at 15:09

    […] – Nashville based Americana duo Sally & George have announced Australian tour dates. Details here […]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: