Jason Isbell Announces New Album The Nashville Sound

Jason Isbell
Image Courtesy of Jason Isbell

Super talented and highly acclaimed Americana singer songwriter Jason Isbell has announced plans to release his new album The Nashville Sound on the 16th June this year.

The album, which will feature Isbell’s band The 400 Unit, follows Isbell’s lauded 2015 long player Something More Than Free which one two Grammys and two Americana Music Association Awards. It was recorded at Nashville’s legendary RCA Studio A with producer and longtime collaborator Dave Cobb.

Check out the full track listing for The Nashville Sound below:

1. Last Of My Kind
2. Cumberland Gap
3. Tupelo
4. White Man’s World
5. If We Were Vampires
6. Anxiety
7. Molotov
8. Chaos and Clothes
9. Hope The High Road
10. Something To Love

1 Comment

  1. March 17, 2017 at 14:36

    […] – Award winning Americana artist Jason Isbell has announced details of his upcoming album The Nashville Sound. Details here […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: