Old Crow Medicine Show Announce Best of Album

Image Courtesy of Old Crow Medicine Show

Everyone’s favourite string band Old Crow Medicine Show have announced plans to release their Best Of album on the 10th February.

The album will pull from the band’s three albums released via Nettwerk – O.C.M.S. (2004), Big Iron World (2006) and Tennessee Pusher (2008) – and will also feature two previously unreleased tracks – “Black-Haired Québécoise” and “Heart Up In The Sky”.

Check out the full track listing below:

1. Wagon Wheel
2. Tell It To Me
3. Down Home Girl
4. Alabama High-Test
5. Big Time in the Jungle
6. CC Rider
7. Take ‘em Away
8. Humdinger
9. Fall On My Knees
10. My Good Gal
11. I Hear Them All
12. Caroline
13. Black-Haired Québécoise
14. Heart Up in the Sky

1 Comment

  1. December 16, 2016 at 14:48

    […] – Old Crow Medicine Show announce Best Of album for February including two unreleased tracks. Details here […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: