Fanny Lumsden Announces Her 2016 Country Halls Tour Dates

Fanny
Image Courtesy of Fanny Lumsden

Every year alt-country singer-songwriter Fanny Lumsden packs her bags and heads bush in search of little-used town halls in country towns and regional centres. Her Country Halls tour has become the stuff of legend and 2016 will mark its fifth outing.

The Country Halls tour kicks off this September and will feature Fanny Lumsden’s full band The Thrillseekers. Check out the full list of dates below:

Friday 2nd September – Ladysmith Hall, Ladysmith, NSW
Saturday 3rd September – Whitton Hall, Whitton, NSW
Friday 9th September – Majors Creek Hall, Majors Creek, NSW
Saturday 10th September – Sandigo Hall, Sandigo, NSW
Friday 23rd September – Camooweal Hall, Camooweal, QLD
Friday 7th October – Yeoval Hall, Yeoval, NSW
Saturday 8th October – Walla Walla Hall, Walla-Walla, NSW
Friday 21 October – Savernake School of the Arts, Savernake, NSW
Saturday 22nd October – Downside Hall, Downside, NSW
Friday 4th November – Carabost Hall, Carabost, NSW
Saturday 5th November – Thowgla Hall, Corryong, VIC
Saturday 19th November – St Stephen’s Church Hall, Sydney, NSW
Saturday 16th November – Spring Plains Hall, Wee Waa, NSW

1 Comment

  1. August 12, 2016 at 15:41

    […] – Fanny Lumsden announced the dates for her 2016 Country Halls tour. Details here […]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: