Jake Bugg Announces New Album On My Own

Jake Bugg
Photo by Sarah Turier

English singer-songwriter Jake Bugg has announced plans to release his brand new album On My Own on the 17th June.

The album will feature 11 new songs from Bugg and features the singer-songwriter on most of the instruments, producing most of the album.

The first single from On My Own is “Gimme The Love”. Take a listen to the song and check out the full track listing below:

1. On My One
2. Gimme The Love
3. Love, Hope and Misery
4. The Love We’re Hoping For
5. Put Out The Fire
6. Never Wanna Dance
7. Bitter Salt
8. Ain’t No Rhyme
9. Livin’ Up Country
10. All That
11. Hold On You

1 Comment

  1. March 25, 2016 at 09:43

    […] – UK singer-songwriter Jake Bugg announced details of his upcoming album On My Own. Details here […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: