Sam Beam and Jesca Hoop Announce New Album Love Letter For Fire

Sam Beam
Image Courtesy of Sam Beam and Jesca Hoop

This April two of America’s finest indie-folk singer-songwriters, Sam Beam (Iron & Wine) and Jesca Hoop, are coming together for the brand new album Love Letter For Fire.

Due on the 15th April, Love Letter For Fire features 13 tracks co-written by Beam and Hoop. Check out the full track listing and the first single “Every Songbird Says” below:

1. Welcome to Feeling
2. One Way to Pray
3. The Lamb You Lost
4. We Two Are a Moon
5. Midas Tongue
6. Know the Wild That Wants You
7. Every Songbird Says
8. Bright Lights and Goodbyes
9. Kiss Me Quick
10. Chalk It Up to Chi
11. Valley Clouds
12. Soft Place to Land
13. Sailor to Siren

1 Comment

  1. March 11, 2016 at 15:41

    […] – Folk singers Sam Beam (Iron and Wine) and Jesca Hoop have announced plans for a joint album, Love Letter For Fire. Details here […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: