Liam Gerner Announces Summer/Autumn Tour

Liam Gerner
Image Courtesy of Liam Gerner

Melbourne based singer-songwriter Liam Gerner has just returned to Australia after a successful tour of New Zealand at the start of this year and is hitting the road. This is Gerner’s first Australian tour since he supported Paolo Nutini last April and will see him sharing sounds new and old.

Check out the full list of dates below:

Thursday 3rd March – Four5Nine, Perth, WA
Friday 4th to Sunday 6th March – Nannup Music Festival, Nannup, WA
Wednesday 9th March – Ararat Live, Ararat, VIC
Friday 11th March – Billy Roy Blues, Bendigo, VIC
Wednesday 16th March – Petersham Bowling Club, Sydney, NSW
Thursday 17th March – The Stag, Newcastle, NSW
Friday 18th March – Flow Bar, Old Bar, NSW
Sunday 20th March – Leftys Old Time Music Hall, Brisbane, QLD
Friday 8th April – The Wheatsheaf, Adelaide, SA
Friday 15th April – Spotted Mallard, Melbourne, VIC

1 Comment

  1. February 26, 2016 at 14:23

    […] – Melbourne based singer-songwriter Liam Gerner has announced a national tour. Details here […]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: