Watch the New Patrick James Video “Bugs”

Patrick James
Image Courtesy of Patrick James

“Bugs” is one of the first tracks I ever from Patrick James. A firm fan favourite, James has been performed “Bugs” at pretty every live show I’ve seen of his so it’s wonderful that the track has been chosen as his new single.

Patrick James will be releasing his debut album very soon, and “Bugs” is the first single from it. Check out the Jefferton James directed video below:

Patrick James has a whole bunch of tour dates coming up – check them out here:

Thursday 15th October – The Gov, Adelaide, SA
Friday 16th October – Amplifier, Perth, WA
Thursday 22nd October – Theatre Royal, Castlemaine, VIC
Friday 23rd October – 170 Russell, Melbourne, VIC
Saturday 24th October – The Workers Club, Geelong, VIC
Thursday 29th October – Sol Bar, Maroochydore, QLD
Friday 30th October – The Soundlounge, Gold Coast, QLD
Saturday 31st October 31st – Woolly Mammoth, Brisbane, QLD
Thursday 5th November – Lizottes, Newcastle, NSW
Friday 6th November – The Metro, Sydney, NSW
Saturday 7th November – ANU Bar, Canberra, ACT
Sunday 8th November – Anita’s Theatre, Thirroul, NSW

1 Comment

  1. August 14, 2015 at 16:36

    […] – Patrick James officially released “Bugs” as his new single and video. Details here […]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: