Glen Hansard Announces New Album Didn’t He Ramble and New Single “Winning Streak”

Glen Hansard
Image Courtesy of Glen Hansard

Not content with just releasing a new album with his band The Frames Irish singer-songwriter Glen Hansard has also announced plans to release his brand new solo album Didn’t He Ramble on the 18th September.

The album is Hansard’s second solo outing after 2012’s critically acclaimed Rhythm & Repose. The first single from Didn’t He Ramble is “Winning Streak” which comes with a gorgeous black and white video.

Check out the video for “Winning Streak” below:

The full track listing for Didn’t He Ramble is as follows:

1. Grace Beneath the Pines
2. Wedding Ring
3. Winning Streak
4. Her Mercy
5. McCormack’s Wall
6. Lowly Deserter
7. Paying My Way
8. My Little Ruin
9. Just to Be the One
10. Stay the Road

1 Comment

  1. July 10, 2015 at 15:47

    […] – Irish singer-songwriter Glen Hansard announced details of his upcoming solo album Didn’t He Ramble. Details here […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: