Details of the Upcoming Jason Isbell Album Something More Than Free

Jason Isbell
Image Courtesy of Jason Isbell

Probably the most highly anticipated Americana albums of 2015 is the new outing from Jason Isbell. Titled Something More Than Free, the album is due for release on the 17th July and is a follow up to his breakthrough 2013 solo album Southeastern.

Check out the full track listing plus the lyric video for the song “24 Frames” below:

1. If It Takes A Lifetime
2. 24 Frames
3. Flagship
4. How To Forget
5. Children Of Children
6. The Life You Chose
7. Something More Than Free
8. Speed Trap Town
9. Hudson Commodore
10. Palmetto Rose
11. To A Band That I Loved

1 Comment

  1. July 10, 2015 at 15:47

    […] – Americana singer-songwriter Jason Isbell will release his new album Something More Than Free next week. Details here […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: