Kaurna Cronin Announces Details of His Debut Album Glass Fool

Image Courtesy of Kaurna Cronin

Renowned Adelaide singer-songwriter Kaurna Cronin has finally unveiled details of his forthcoming debut album. Titled Glass Fool the album was producer by Jordan Power (Bruce Springsteen, Angus Stone and Powderfinger) and features ten tracks written over the last couple of years.

Glass Fool is due for release on the 3rd July. Check out the full track listing plus the first single “Inside Your Town is Inside Your Head” below:

1. Inside Your Town is Inside Your Head
2. The Kind Of Woman I Need
3. Everybody’s Still Somebody’s Fool
4. Still I Fall
5. Lay Your Letters Down
6. Blind
7. Gone is The Ever Unknown
8. Thought Of A Chile
9. Bad Lover
10. Learning To Quit

1 Comment

  1. June 5, 2015 at 13:04

    […] – Adelaide singer-songwriter Kaurna Cronin announced details of his debut album Glass Fool. Details here […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: