Dan Parsons Announces New Single and National Tour

Dan Parsons
Image Courtesy of Dan Parsons

Celebrated singer-songwriter Dan Parsons has today dropped his brand new single “I’ll Live And I’ll Die” and to celebrate will be heading out on a co-headline tour with Steve Grady. “I’ll Live And I’ll Die” is the first taste of Dan Parsons’ upcoming third studio album.

“In a world where desire often leads to self-actualisation, “I’ll Live and I’ll Die” finds the romance in not going there, even in the midst of an imaginary conversation,” Parsons explained. “As a song, it ultimately accepts life as being more meaningful and more meaningless than human drama.”

Take a listen to “I’ll Live And I’ll Die” here:

The full list of co-headline tour dates for Dan Parsons and Steve Grady are below:

Saturday 2nd May – The Milk Factory, Brisbane, QLD
Sunday 3rd May – The Pacific Hotel, Yamba, NSW
Wednesday 6th May – The Rails, Byron Bay, NSW
Thursday 7th May – The Junkyard, Maitland, NSW
Friday 8th May – Live N Lounging, Sydney, NSW
Saturday 9th May – The Front Gallery, Canberra, ACT
Thursday 14th May – The Republic Bar, Hobart, TAS
Friday 15th May – Royal Oak Hotel, Launceston, TAS
Thursday 21st May – The Workers Club, Melbourne, VIC
Friday 22nd May – Babushka Bar, Ballarat, VIC

1 Comment

  1. April 10, 2015 at 15:13

    […] – Dan Parsons released his new single “I’ll Live And I’ll Die” and announced a tour with Steve Grady. Details here […]


Leave a Reply

