Matthew E. White Announces New Album, Fresh Blood

Matthew E White
Image Courtesy of Matthew E. White

American indie-folk icon Matthew E. White has just announced Fresh Blood, his first album in three years. The album is due for release on the 6th March and is the followup to his acclaimed debut Big Inner.

Fresh Blood was produced by Matthew E. White and Spacebomb studio partner Trey Pollard. The full track list is as follows:

1. Take Care My Baby
2. Rock & Roll Is Cold
3. Fruit Trees
4. Holy Moly
5. Circle ‘Round The Sun
6. Feeling Good Is Good Enough
7. Tranquility
8. Golden Robes
9. Vision
10. Love Is Deep

The first single from Fresh Blood is “Rock & Roll Is Cold” which also has a brand new video – check it out here:

1 Comment

  1. February 27, 2015 at 15:05

    […] – Indie-folk icon Matthew E. White has announced plans for his new album Fresh Blood. Details here […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: