Watch the New Stornoway Video “The Road You Didn’t Take”

Image Courtesy of Stornoway

So we finally have a name for the upcoming Stornoway album – Bonxie which is due for release on the 13th April. The first single from the album, “The Road You Didn’t Take”, also has a brand new video – check it out below:

The full track listing for Bonxie is as follows:

1. Between The Saltmarsh and the Sea
2. Get Low
3. Man on Wire
4. The Road You Didn’t Take
5. Lost Youth
6. Sing With Our Senses
7. When We Were Giants
8. When You’re Feeling Gentle
9. Heart of the Great Alone
10. Josephine
11. Love Song of the Beta Male

1 Comment

  1. January 30, 2015 at 13:57

    […] – UK four-piece Stornoway have released the video for “The Road You Didn’t Take” along with details of their new album. Details here […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: