Vance Joy Announces Details of Debut Album

Vance Joy
Image Courtesy of Vance Joy

Vance Joy’s 2013 track “Riptide” has been so ubiquitous it’s easy to forget the singer-songwriter is yet to release his debut album. Well that’s all set to change with the announcement of Dream Your Life Away, due on the 5th September.

The album was recorded in the US with renowned producer Ryan Hadlock and will feature eleven new tracks plus “Riptide” and “From Afar”. Check out the full track list here:

1. Winds of Change
2. Mess Is Mine
3. Wasted Time
4. Riptide
5. Who Am I
6. From Afar
7. We All Die Trying To Get It Right
8. Georgia
9. Red Eye
10. First Time
11. All I Ever Wanted
12. Best That I Can
13. My Kind of Man

The news of the new album also comes with a brand new single, “Mess is Mine” which has a brand new video you can watch below:

1 Comment

  1. July 18, 2014 at 16:29

    […] – Vance Joy has finally revealed details of his debut album including the first single “Mess is Mine”. Details here […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: