New Old Crow Medicine Show Album Due This Friday

Image Courtesy of Old Crow Medicine Show

Everyone’s favourite stringband, Old Crow Medicine Show, return with a brand new album this Friday. Titled Remedy the new album was produced by Ted Hutt and is already streaming online – you can check it out at NPR here.

The full track listing and album teaser trailer for Remedy are below:

1. Brushy Mountain Conjugal Trailer
2. 8 Dogs 8 Banjos
3. Sweet Amarillo
4. Mean Enough World
5. Dearly Departed Friend
6. Firewater
7. Brave Boys
8. Doc’s Day
9. O Cumberland River
10. Tennessee Bound
11. S**t Creek
12. Sweet Home
13. The Warden


  1. reathyb said,

    June 30, 2014 at 19:17

    very excited

  2. July 4, 2014 at 16:34

    […] – The brand new Old Crow Medicine Show album Remedy hits stores today. Details here […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: