The Audreys Announce Brand New Album Til My Tears Roll Away

The Audreys
Image Courtesy of The Audreys

It’s been almost 4 years since we had an album from The Audreys (2010’s Sometimes The Star which was re-released as a box-set with When the Flood Comes and Between Last Night and Us in 2012) so we’re super excited that the Adelaide/Melbourne-based duo have announced a brand new long player in 2014.

Titled Til My Tears Roll Away, the album was once again once again produced by Shane O’Mara and is set to be released on the 14th March. The full track listing for Til My Tears Roll Away is below – we’ll be sure to bring you more information on the album as we get it:

1. My Darlin’ Girl
2. Baby, Are You There
3. Keep Your Company
4. Ballad For The Fallen
5. Roll Away
6. Comfort Me (featuring The Nymphs)
7. Bring The Stars Out
8. Lady Luck
9. Come On Back To Bed
10. Why Must I Wait
11. I Can’t Sleep
12. Love Has A Way Of Unravelling


  1. January 24, 2014 at 14:52

    […] – Folk-roots duo The Audreys have announced their first album in almost 4 years, Til My Tears Roll Away. Details here […]

  2. February 12, 2014 at 14:36

    […] a new album on the way (Til My Tears Roll Away due on the 14th March) it wasn’t going to be long before we started to hear new material from The Audreys. The […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: