Bob Dylan to Release 35th Album

Bob Dylan
Image Courtesy of Bob Dylan

The blogs are loving all the round numbers on this announcement. It’s been 50 years since Bob Dylan released his self titled debut album. This week he announced his 35th album, Tempest, will be released on the 11th September and is his first original studio album since 2009’s Together Through Life.

That’s the album art at the top and the full track listing is below:

1. Duquesne Whistle
2. Soon After Midnight
3. Narrow Way
4. Long and Wasted Years
5. Pay in Blood
6. Scarlet Town
7. Early Roman Kings
8. Tin Angel
9. Tempest
10. Roll on John

1 Comment

  1. July 20, 2012 at 15:24

    […] – 50 years after his self-titled debut Bob Dylan has announced the release of his 35th album Tempest. Details here. […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: