Download Free Tracks From Simone Felice and Josh Ritter

Simone Felice
Image Courtesy of Simone Felice

Warner Music Australia have just revealed their brand new boutique label IndoChine. According to the label’s Facebook page IndoChine is “run by a long-time industry veteran with 26 years indie-sector experience and a thing for outsiders, underdogs and South East Asia (hence the name…), IndoChine is here to take quality, individuality and integrity to the masses.”

The first artists announced as part of the label are Simone Felice, Josh Ritter, Dawes and Chris Robinson Brotherhood. As you’re probably aware Simone Felice and Josh Ritter will both be touring Australia in July and to entice you to get in on the ground floor with IndoChine and the tour they’re offering a free track from each artist – “The Radio” and “The Curse” respectively – in exchange for your e-mail address.

Head to the IndoChine Facebook page for more details on how to download. The dates for the Simone Felice and Josh Ritter tour are below:

Thursday 5th July – The Old Museum, Brisbane
Friday 6th July – Notes, Sydney
Sunday 8th July – The Basement, Sydney
Wednesday 11th July – The Corner Hotel, Melbourne (with Fraser A. Gorman)
Friday 13th July – Meeniyan Town Hall, Meeniyan (Simone Felice and Fraser A. Gorman only)

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: