Wilco Announce New Album “The Whole Love”

Wilco The Whole Love
Image Courtesy of Wilco

Wilco, the kings of American alt-country, have just announced a brand new album to hit shelves on the 27th September this year. Titled The Whole Love, the album announcement comes off the back of a bunch of new Wilco material hitting the interwebs including the new single “I Might” (see below).

That’s the cover art for The Whole Love up top and the track listing will be as follows:

1. Art of Almost
2. I Might
3. Sunloathe
4. Dawned on Me
5. Black Moon
6. Born Alone
7. Open Mind
8. Capitol City
9. Standing O
10. Rising Red Lung
11. Whole Love
12. One Sunday Morning (Song for Jane Smiley’s Boyfriend)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: