Open House Festival Free Album

Matthew and the Atlas
Image Courtesy of Matthew and the Atlas

Festival season in UK is starting to come to an end but there are still a few gems for us Aussies to get jealous about. One such event is the Belfast’s Open House Festival featuring some of the world’s best nu-folk acts including Mumford and Sons, Iron and Wine, Wilco and more.

While it’s unlikely we’ll make it to the festival Open House has been kind enough to supply a free downloadable album featuring some of the its up and coming artists such as Pete Roe, Matthew and the Atlas (above) and Andrew Davie. You can download the album here. The full track listing is:

1. Andrew Davie – “Lost”
2. ExLovers – “Phonebooth”
3. The Lowly Knights – “You Can’t Help Who You Love”
4. Marcus Foster – “Demons”
5. Matrimony – “Last Love”
6. Matthew and the Atlas – “Within The Rose”
7. Modest Mouse – “The Whale Song”
8. Kowalski – “Get Back”
9. Napoleon – “Holding on to Hope”
10. Nathaniel Rateliff – “Early Spring Till”
11. Old Crow Medicine Show – “Caroline”
12. Pete Roe – “The Merry-Go-Round”
13. The Felice Brothers – “Run Chicken Run”
14. Villagers – “On A Sunlit Stage”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: