Willy Mason Announces Headline Shows

Willy Mason
Image Courtesy of Willy Mason

Willy Mason, the singer-songwriter not the footballer, has announced two very special headline shows when he hits the country this month. Mason is touring with Mumford and Sons and Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros when they hit Australia so the headline shows in Sydney and Melbourne are an extra special bonus for fans of fine music.

The dates for the shows are below:

Monday 22nd October – The Vanguard, Sydney, NSW
Wednesday 24th October – The Toff in Town, Melbourne, VIC

The full list of date for the Mumford and Sons tour are as follows:

Friday 12th October – Belvoir Amphitheatre, Perth, WA
Saturday 13th October – Belvoir Amphitheatre, Perth, WA
Monday 15th October – Entertainment Centre Theatre, Adelaide, WA
Wednesday 17th October – Riverstage, Brisbane, QLD
Thursday 18th October – Entertainment Centre, Sydney, NSW
Saturday 20th October – Gentlemen of the Road, Dungog, NSW
Tuesday 23rd October – Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart, TAS
Thursday 25th October – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Friday 26th October – Royal Theatre, Canberra, ACT
Sunday 28th October – Kuranda Amphitheatre, Cairns, QLD
Monday 29th October – Convention Centre, Townsville, QLD
Wednesday 31st October – Convention Centre, Gold Coast, QLD

About these ads

1 Comment

  1. October 5, 2012 at 15:47

    [...] – Willy Mason has announced a couple of headline shows when he’s out here supporting Mumford and Sons this month. Details here [...]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 319 other followers

%d bloggers like this: