New Tigertown Video and National Tour

Tigertown
Image Courtesy of Tigertown

When Tigertown announced their new single “Morning Has Finally Come” from their upcoming EP Before The Morning (out on the 21st September) we knew there’d be plenty more announcements to come. And lo and behold, here they are!

First up we have the official video for “Morning Has Finally Come” directed by Javed Sterritt which you can watch here:

Then of course there’s the tour announcement to help Tigertown launch Before The Morning. The tour will take the band right through the country and kicks off in October. The full list of dates are below:

Friday 5th October – The Front Gallery, Canberra, ACT
Sunday 7th October – Workers Club, Melbourne, VIC
Thursday 11th October – Brighton Up Bar, Sydney, NSW
Friday 12th October – Side Bar @ Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle, NSW
Saturday 13th October – Heritage Hotel, Wollongong NSW
Sunday 14th October – The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, NSW
Thursday 18th October – Ya–Ya’s, Perth, WA
Friday 19th October – Norfolk Basement, Fremantle, WA
Saturday 20th October – The Grace Emily, Adelaide, SA
Friday 26th October – Barsoma, Brisbane, QLD
Saturday 27th October – Bon Amici Café, Toowoomba, QLD

About these ads

1 Comment

  1. September 14, 2012 at 15:34

    [...] – Tigertown have released the video to go with their new single “Morning Has Finally Come” along with the dates of their upcoming national tour this October. Details here [...]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 321 other followers

%d bloggers like this: